Five Women Appointed FIA Commission Leaders in Historic WMSC Vote

Burcu Çetinkaya, Chair of the FIA Women in Motorsport Commission, is a seven-time Turkish Ladies Rally champion, the winner of the WRC Abu Dhabi Special Award 2010, and the FIA Correspondent for the Turkiye Turing ve Otomobil Kurumu. Alongside these roles, Burcu is also an established presenter, and has hosted programmes on motorsport and the automotive industry for national and international audiences. Burcu has helped to promote motorsport across the world, through educational collaborations with the Turkish Ministry of Youth and Sports and Red Bull, and through visits to universities in Pakistan.